Tom Interviews the Field of the 2023 Indy 500

Tom Griswold, actor Drew Powell, Chris Spangle, and Shaun Souers interview drivers starting in the 2023 Indy 500. 

Drivers include Helio Castroneves, Takuma Sato, Ryan Hunter-Reay, Alex Palou, Romain Grosjean, Colton Herta, Simon Pagenaud, Conor Daly, Tony Kanaan, Will Power, Josef Newgarden, Alexander Rossi, Pato O’Ward, Scott McLaughlin, Felix Rosenqvist, Devlin DeFrancesco, Sting Ray Robb, Christian Lundgaard, Callum Ilott, David Malukas, Agustin Canapino, Jack Harvey, Santino Ferrucci, Benjamin Pedersen, RC Enerson, and Graham Rahal.

Learn more about your ad choices. Visit