Chicago Bears Football is Back on 95-5 GLO!

Courtesy: Photo Provided and approved by WBBM Newsradio and Entercom

 

READY FOR CHICAGO BEARS FOOTBALL, 95-5 G-L-O CLASSIC ROCK FANS?? DON’T MISS ANY OF THE ACTION OF CHICAGO BEARS FOOTBALL, AS WE PROVIDE PLAY-BY-PLAY COVERAGE OF ALL OF THE GAMES, WITH THE VOICE OF THE CHICAGO BEARS, JEFF JONIAK, AND COLOR COMMENTATOR AND FORMER BEAR TOM THAYER! WE WILL START OUR COVERAGE THIRTY MINUTES PRIOR TO EVERY GAME, FOR PRE-GAME COVERAGE. WILL THE BEARS BOUNCE BACK AND DOMINATE THE NFC NORTH THIS SEASON? WILL MITCH TRUBISKY BE THE ANSWER FOR THE BEARS AT QUARTERBACK?? CATCH ALL OF THE ACTION OF BEARS FOOTBALL, HERE ON 95-5 G-L-O! SPONSORED BY PHILLIPS AUTO-BODY IN PEORIA HEIGHTS, AND HEARTLAND APARTMENTS! GO BEARS! BEAR DOWN, PEORIA!

DATE OPPONENT TIME (CT)
Sun., Sept. 13 at Detroit Lions 11:30am
Sun., Sept. 20 New York Giants 11:30am
Sun., Sept. 27 at Atlanta Falcons 11:30am
Sun., Oct. 4 INDIANAPOLIS COLTS 11:30am
Thur., Oct. 8 TAMPA BAY BUCCANEERS 6:45pm
Sun., Oct. 18 at Carolina Panthers 11:30am*
Mon., Oct. 26 at Los Angeles Rams 6:45pm
Sun., Nov. 1 NEW ORLEANS SAINTS 2:45pm*
Sun., Nov. 8 at Tennessee Titans 11:30am*
Mon., Nov. 16 MINNESOTA VIKINGS 6:45pm
BYE WEEK
Sun., Nov. 29 at Green Bay Packers 6:45pm*
Sun., Dec. 6 DETROIT LIONS 11:30am*
Sun., Dec. 13 HOUSTON TEXANS 11:30am*
Sun., Dec. 20 at Minnesota Vikings 11:30am*
Sun., Dec. 27 at Jacksonville Jaguars 11:30am*
Sun., Jan. 3 GREEN BAY PACKERS 11:30am*
 

   *Game times tentative and subject to flexible scheduling

 

 

 

Playlist